Latest Products http://www.acosterexim.co.in Latest Products 15-07-17 en-us http://www.acosterexim.co.in Mineral Fiber Tiles http://www.acosterexim.co.in/mineral-fiber-tiles.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a reputed Importer and Supplier of Mineral Fiber Tiles in Delhi, India. Owing to its properties to provide acoustical ceiling, our Fiber Tiles are designed for absorbing excess sounds and bringing reduction in the generated noise levels. PVC Gypsum Tiles http://www.acosterexim.co.in/pvc-gypsum-tiles.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi, India, we are actively engaged in importing and supplying top of the line quality PVC Gypsum Tiles. High quality base material is used for their fabrication, which is why they are lightweight, perfect in finishing having fireproof & waterproof surface. PVC Wall Panels http://www.acosterexim.co.in/pvc-wall-panels.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our elegant and enticing range of PVC Wall Panels! We are a well-known Importer and Supplier of PVC Wall Panels in Delhi, India. Available in diverse novel colors, rare textures and shades, our collection can suit any decor be it indoor or outdoor. Wooden Floorings http://www.acosterexim.co.in/wooden-floorings.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring top-notch quality Wooden Floorings! We are a respectable Importer and Supplier of Wooden Floorings in Delhi, India. They are fabricated by our veterans making use of termite resistant wood and sophisticated machines. Metal Ceiling Tiles http://www.acosterexim.co.in/metal-ceiling-tiles.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Manufacturer and Supplier of Metal Ceiling Tiles in Delhi, India. They are designed by our team of adroit professionals having years of experience and in-depth knowledge. We make use of non-corrosive metal for their production so as not to sacrifice with their quality and durability. T-Grid Ceiling Suspension System http://www.acosterexim.co.in/t-grid-ceiling-suspension-system.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Complying with the international quality standards, our T-Grid Ceiling System fulfills the needs for commercial, institutional and industrial buildings. Our T-Grid Ceiling Suspension System is a perfect blend of acoustical and aesthetical properties.